will be unavailable from approximately 10:30pm on Friday, May 17, 2019 through 8:00am on Monday, May 20 for a scheduled upgrade. We apologize for any inconvenience that this may cause.

Scholarship Program

Thank you to all students that submitted entries to the Annual Scholarship Essay Contest. CNB Bank is pleased to announce the following winners for 2019.

Kevin Ackerman - Bradford Area High School

Abby LaBorde - Clearfield Area High School

Rhianna Jackson - Curwensville Area High School

Kailey Pisani - DuBois Area High School

Nathaniel Davis - Homer Center High School

Connor McGrady - Marion Center High School

Tristan Beauseigneur - Philipsburg-Osceola High School

Julia Schutz - Ridgway Area High School